Skip To Main Content

Directors and Partners

The Blount County Board of Directors is composed of 16 individuals from around Blount County.  They are a volunteer board.  Their responsibility is to help BCEF meet its missions, "to promote academic excellence in Blount County Schools.

Contact Us:  BCEF, P. O. Box 603, Oneonta, AL  35121
Phone:  205-775-1950

Jeff Hallmark, President
Represents Southeastern & Locust Fork

Jackie Sivley, Vice President
Represents Blountsville

Rebecca McMillian, 2nd Vice President
Represents Southeastern, Remlap

Amy Williamson, Secretary
Represents Locust Fork & Elem. Principals

ShaRonda Holmes, Treasurer
Represents Susan Moore

Denise Martin, Assistant Treasurer
Represents Blountsville/Cleveland

Jim Henderson, Past President
At-large Member

Tamra Doty Alldredge
Represents Susan Moore

Gregg Armstrong
Represents Locust Fork

Ken Benton
Represents Hayden

Amalia Contreras
At-large Member

Wes Dillard
Represents Hayden

Chris Green
Represents Susan Moore

David Hamm
Represents Blountsville

Pam Hazelrig
Represents Cleveland

Angie Whittington
Represents Appalachian

Non-voting Advisors:
Rodney Green, Superintendent
Education Special Advisor

Mitchie Neel, Executive Director