Skip To Main Content

Calendar

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Thu, May 9
Spring Parent Advisory Council Meeting (Option 1)
-
Blount County Schools Professional Development Center, 62541 US-231, Cleveland, AL 35049, USA
Fri, May 10
Spring Parent Advisory Committee Meeting (Option 2)
-
Blount County Schools Professional Development Center, 62541 US-231, Cleveland, AL 35049, USA
Spring Federal Programs Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Blount County Schools Professional Development Center, 62541 US-231, Cleveland, AL 35049, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Parent/Student Drug Awareness and Prevention Class
-
Blount County Schools Professional Development Center, 62541 US-231, Cleveland, AL 35049, USA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2