EL Staff

EL Staff Denise Lybrand

System EL Consulting Teacher Professional Development Center 205-775-2090 Ext. 8201 dlybrand@blountboe.net


Amalia Contreras Home/School Liaison Migrant Ed. Professional Development Center 205-775-2090 Ext. 8202 

acontreras@blountboe.net


Jazmin Chavez
Federal Programs Resource Assistant/Translator
Professional Development Center
205-775-2090 Ext. 8205

jchavez@blountboe.net


     Appalachian School
Jennifer Meeks
EL Teacher K-12

jmeeks@blountboe.net


   Blountsville Elementary

Deb Roper Amanda Darnell EL Teacher K-4 EL Teacher 5-6 dbutler@blountboe.net adarnell@blountboe.net


Adrian Soto EL Assistant/Translator aasoto@blountboe.net

Cleveland Elementary & Cleveland High Schools

Rhonda Love 
EL Teacher K-12

rlove@blountboe.net


Hayden Schools

Jennifer Meeks
EL Teacher K-12

jmeeks@blountboe.net


  Locust Fork Elementary & Locust Fork High Schools

Rhonda Love 
EL Teacher K-12

rlove@blountboe.net


   J.B. Pennington High School
Amanda Darnell Francisca Calderon
EL Teacher 5-6 EL Assistant/Translator adarnell@blountboe.net fcalderon@blountboe.net
Southeastern School

Kim Malone Calvert Perla Garcia EL Teacher K-12 EL Assistant/Translator

kmalone@blountboe.net        pegarcia@blountboe.net

Susan Moore Elementary 
Hailey Waller Whaley Leigh Roberts
EL Teacher   EL Assistant
hwaller@blountboe.net                                                       lgober@blountboe.net

Susan Moore High School
Esperanza Lopez Meullion Francisca Calderon
EL Teacher  EL Assistant/Translator

emeullion@blountboe.net       fcalderon@blountboe.net



 
 

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.